Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 50

Thread: Pek Grafik untuk Travian Malaysia

  1. #21
    Lans Koperal orent's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Sepang/Nilai
    Posts
    40

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by darkfox95 View Post
    kena tunggu ak siapkan pek grafik untuk T3.5(hahahha macam la ak pandai sangat)
    aku memang dah tau ko xreti nak wt smue ni........
    hehehehe
    ADOYAIIIII!!!!!!!!TAK PAHAMMM AKU

  2. #22

    Default

    klu pakai standard pun slow gak ke? hehe

  3. #23
    Leftenan darkfox95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Pasir Mas, Kelantan, Malaysia, Asia, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way, Universe. (Anything I Miss?)
    Posts
    408

    Default

    ak laju macam ribut... naper ko slow?

  4. #24
    Prebet faez_hantu90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    atas langgit
    Posts
    1

    Angry pek grafik!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    aq xreti la camne nk wat pek grafik ni
    gle aq klau aq asyik pikirkn pek grafik je
    klau rti xpe la aq pikir

  5. #25
    Leftenan Muda ud1nh0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Central Java, Indonesia
    Posts
    415

    Default

    can i use graphic pack for T3.5 on T3.6???if not,where should i find GP for T3.6??
    how to use GP for T3.5 on mozila FF ver 3.5.5:
    copy user.js to [Drive]:\Documents and Settings\[Windows Username]\Application Data\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\[Random Name Folder].default

    1st, u must download GP files and extract it to C:\Travian\gpack\
    link you can D/L standard GP file:
    http://img.travian.com/gpack/downloa...default_my.zip

    open your account's profile, select the Pek Grafik link..
    enter the path to the textbox with given format (e.g. : file:///C:/Travian/gpack/) ..select pek grafik pengguna then click ok and simpan...


    it helps the server to save bandwith....coz lots players use TBeyond scripts which generated many AJAX (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ajax_%28programming%29) request to the server,espesially if they open dorf3 link==>resulted to a lagged server...
    Last edited by ud1nh0; 12-01-2009 at 10:05 AM.

  6. #26
    Kapten
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    ipoh.... dont know... in perak... still don know.... malaysia.... still dont know... u r not a human
    Posts
    458

    Default

    what...
    i am all of sudden it
    automatically download it!!
    new year back to school

  7. #27
    Koperal w3 th3 k!nG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    63

    Default

    kalo guna goggle chrome plak cmne??
    xdpt lagsg....
    SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  8. #28
    Koperal arrancar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Gombak, Selangor, Malaysia, Asia, Earth, Milky Way?
    Posts
    55

    Default

    xde yg t3.6 ke?
    You type fast, you'll die faster
    Current Activity
    ~SQLi-ing?


    Help me? God will bless you

  9. #29

    Thumbs up Pek Grapik T3.6

    Quote Originally Posted by arrancar View Post
    xde yg t3.6 ke?
    sape cakap xde.....?

    ade pon......


    Pusat kg




    Keseluruhan kg



  10. #30
    Pegawai Waren I 1qmal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    321

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Biawak View Post
    sape cakap xde.....?

    ade pon......


    Pusat kg




    Keseluruhan kg


    lawa set.
    mcm tribe wars jer
    playing my1

    YEAAAAAAAAHHHH
    all A's
    woot woot

    Wkwkwkwk...Biri2 unit apporching!...ready! set! mbekkk...

    "sometimes slow but steady, fast too speedy"

    Wkwkwkwk...

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •